-
Can the collaborator work in tables or other functions as well or only in form builder?
-
Hi Sussan,
Thanks for reaching out to Jotform Support. Collaborators for each Jotform product, like Form Builder and Jotform Tables, are managed separately. You'll mostly find a Share button in the top right corner of the page if you'd like to share it with others. For example, you can easily share your Jotform Tables with others using the Share button. Let me show you how:
- On your Jotform Submissions Table, click on the Share button on the top-right side of the page.
- Click on Share Settings and set your Table’s privacy options.
- Now, click on Go Back in the top-right corner of the panel and use the Generated Link or the Invite by Email feature to invite people.
If you need to change access settings later and revoke the invites you've sent to others, you can easily do it. Let me walk you through it:
- While in Tables, click on the Share button to open Share Table.
- Now, click on the avatars/icons of the people you invited next to the Shared With section.
- Select the users that you want to revoke the access to by checking the boxes on the left, and click on Revoke.
- Then, click on the Yes, Delete button. That’s it, you’re done.
Reach out again if you have any other questions.